Sanders wins Miss Hospitality crown

Ramsey Sanders was crowned Pike County Miss Hospitality on Saturday. Contestants were, from left, back row, Allye and Amber Byrd, 2019 Miss Hospitality Gina Van Norman, Sanders, contestants Grace Ervin and Xhana Thornton with Little Miss Hospitality contestants Laura Brownlee and Jinna Smith, 2019 Little Miss Hospitality Gabriella Corona, 2020 Little Miss Hospitality Anne Lewis, Elizabeth Ott and Larraiya Walthall.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.